The Suffering & The Aftermath Physical

The Suffering & The Aftermath Physical

£14.99 Regular Price
£10.04Sale Price


To Follow Up to the debut album Out of Knowhere comes the 2nd, more Savage Album from IO


The Suffering & The Aftermath


(Limited Digipak Print)

In Stock and Shipping Worldwide!



Full Album Lyric Sheet


Printed Disc

HDwav Uncompressed Audio

Signed on Request


Track list:

  • No Forgiveness, No Regrets
  • T.F.I
  • Break It
  • The Black Summer
  • The Needle
  • Just Another Mistake
  • E-nough
  • The Suffering
  • The Pain  Game : The Aftermath
  • Re-birth

+ Bonus Track